top of page
Writer's pictureNSASA Press

INTERVIEW WITH THE SECOND CANDIDATE FOR THE AGS POSITION

Interview: Hi good morning I am Nwaka Esther Ifeoma, a pressman from NSASA press organization and I'd like to ask you a few questions.

Please can you introduce yourself?

Miss Adunola: My name is Bobade Adunola. A 200L student of sociology department,university of Ibadan.

Interviewer: You recently ran for the office of the NSASA AGS?

Miss Adunola: Yes.

Interviewer: Why did you choose to run for the office?

Miss Adunola: I choose to run for the post because I was interested.

Interviewer: How do you feel not getting elected?

Miss Adunola: I’m feeling good and happy.

Interviewer: According to you, did you think the election was fair?

Miss Adunola: Yeah.

Interviewer: You were once a pressman and an honourable before you decided to run for the office of the AGS. How does it feel not been any now?

Miss Adunola: I don’t feel bad at all. I’m always engaged in one thing or the other. Apart from academics, I have my business and organizations to work with. Everything works with time and chance…..

Interviewer: Do you have plans on running for another post this session, if yes, what have you learnt from this recent election that will boost your chances of getting elected?

Miss Adunola: Purely,NO and Not Again.

Interviewer: What last words do you have for any intending aspirant for any post in NSASA?

Miss Adunola: My last words, if it’s your time and chance…..definitely it would come

Thank you very much for your time and cooperation.

12 views

Comments


bottom of page